#1 January 27th, 2016 09:55 PM

Danni_D

Hi Newbie Artist Here

Im a newbie artist just popping in to introduce myself and to say hi smile my folio went live today and Im still smiling and blushing all at once, its such an exciting and amazing experience to be part of project ISM & I want to say thank you for having a site like this where a woman can express herself and not feel ashamed or embarrassed big_smile Ive had a bit of a look at some of the folios and I have to say we are a hot looking bunch of ladies smile

Again, thank you for the opportunity to be featured here xxx

#2 January 27th, 2016 11:15 PM

trevor

Re: Hi Newbie Artist Here

Welcome, dear Dani.  How wonderful to have you join in the merriment that is the ISM Forum.  In fact, I replied to your last comment on your folio urging you to contribute here but the comment didn't post---a good thing, as I see you already had the idea.  It seems the staff at Feck are really alert.

As for your post above, indeed you are among a "hot looking bunch of ladies" and I must add diverse, interesting and smart too.

I hope we'll see a lot of you here.

#3 January 28th, 2016 04:03 PM

Laney
Administrator

Welcome Danni!

Editor/Admin/Forum queen

#4 January 28th, 2016 04:43 PM

Danni_D

Thank you for the welcome smile I just wanted to introduce myself and thank you for the lovely and encouraging comments big_smile.

I know I've only just submitted my first folio but I have a question about resubmitting another folio, I saw on the hitlist that only artists with votes get to resubmit why is that? That sounds like a bit of a popularity contest sad and I'd really like an opportunity to do more folios, sorry if that's a bit of a forward question but I am just curious

Last edited by Danni_D (January 28th, 2016 04:48 PM)

#5 January 30th, 2016 02:49 AM

trevor